This Board does not reflect the official opinion of the Hochschule für Bildende Künste–Städelschule.This Board does not reflect the official opinion of the Hochschule für Bildende Künste–Städelschule. This Board does not reflect the official opinion of the Hochschule für Bildende Künste–Städelschule. 

Dudu Quintanilha and Giovanni Sortino

dudu quintanilha and giovanni sortino
live-stream and live performance show
lichthalle städelschule

tuesday 7/7, 21 to 22h
live-streaming at Jo-Anne
visitation upon request
(a max. of 15 people is allowed in front of Jo-Anne, please maintain hygiene and distance regulations)

live stream on youtube https://youtu.be/26u8aXeTIp8
21h Frankfurt 16h Buenos Aires/São Paulo 15h New York

unfortunately no visitors are allowed in Lichthalle.

the screened work video about was shot between 2018 and 2019 performed by atiéna riollet tamar chaduneli julian tromp ella cb christien vargas line ebert emilie kjaer naess schmidt siri hagberg vallery franco françois pisapia nina nadig immanuel birkert nooshin askari and sean yong xiang li
thanks a lot to benedikt ackerman claude frochaux bernhard schreiner alke heykes tom burr katja cheraneva alex thake zishi han line lyhne wu tsang gerard byrne film class paula kommoss

This website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Imprint and Legal Information