Foundation Städelschule

The Foundation Städelschule for Young Artists, established in 1989, focuses on awarding bursaries, supporting art projects and funding equipment and material for the academy. The Foundation’s long-term objective is to create an endowed professorship at the Städelschule.

The Foundation offers patrons and sponsors the opportunity to support students at the Städelschule with their education and art projects. You can increase the amount of endowed capital or offer direct assistance! Your support provides the academy with the freedom to develop, extends educational opportunities and improves working conditions at the Städelschule.

As a citizen who is keen to support education, art and culture, you are investing in the future!

Become a benefactor:

  • Your donations as an individual or a company are treated favourably for tax purposes. If you are resident in Germany, you can donate up to 20% of your income every year and enjoy favourable tax treatment.
  • You do not need to donate much to support the Städelschule. Small amounts can also have a noticeable impact in the long run. Consider making a donation to the Städelschule that is used directly and promptly.
  • By making a donation to the Foundation’s capital stock, you can safeguard the future of the Städelschule and its traditions on a long-term and sustainable basis. You yourself decide what the proceeds should be used for.

We would be happy to offer advice!

Foundation Board

Dr. Maximilian Dietzsch-Doertenbach (Vorsitzender), Reinhard Eyring (stellvertr. Vorsitzender), Elisabeth Haindl

Board of Trustees

Barbara Bernoully, Jürgen Conzelmann, Caroline Fuchs, Dr. Claudia Orben-Mäckler

Contact

Städelschule Foundation for Young Artists
Telephone: +49 (0) 69 95 62 20-14
Fax: +49 (0) 69 95 62 20-15
Email: stiftung@staedelschule.de

Bank details

Frankfurter Sparkasse
Account number: 200322508
Sort code: 500 502 01

This website uses cookies. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Imprint and Legal Information

Stiftung Städelschule

Die 1989 gegründete Stiftung Städelschule für junge Künstler widmet sich der Vergabe von Stipendien und der Förderung von Kunstprojekten sowie der Finanzierung von Werkmitteln für die Hochschule. Das langfristige Ziel der Stiftung ist die Errichtung einer Stiftungsprofessur an der Städelschule.

Die Stiftung bietet Mäzenen und Förderern die Möglichkeit, die Studierenden der Städelschule in ihrer Ausbildung und bei ihren künstlerischen Projekten zu unterstützen. Erhöhen Sie das Stiftungskapital oder lassen Sie uns direkte Hilfe zukommen! Ihre Unterstützung schafft Freiräume für die Entwicklung der Hochschule, erweitert die Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten und verbessert die Arbeitsbedingungen an der Städelschule.

Mit bürgerschaftlichem Engagement für Bildung, Kunst und Kultur investieren Sie in die Zukunft!

So werden Sie Stifterin oder Stifter:

  • Ihre Zuwendungen als Einzelperson oder Unternehmen werden steuerlich begünstigt. Sind Sie in Deutschland ansässig, können Sie bis zu 20% Ihrer Einkünfte pro Jahr steuerlich begünstigt stiften.
  • Um die Städelschule zu unterstützen, ist kein großes Vermögen erforderlich. Auch kleine Beträge können nachhaltig und sichtbar wirken. Bedenken Sie die Städelschule mit einer Spende, die direkt und zeitnah eingesetzt wird.
  • Mit einer Zustiftung in den Kapitalstock der Stiftung können Sie langfristig und nachhaltig die Zukunft der traditionsreichen Städelschule sichern. Sie selbst bestimmen, wofür die Erträge verwendet werden sollen.

Wir beraten Sie gern!

Stiftungsvorstand

Barbara Bernoully (Vorsitzende), Dr. Christian v. Oertzen (stellvertr. Vorsitzender), Dr. Maximilian Dietzsch-Doertenbach

Kuratorium

Elisabeth Haindl, Jürgen Conzelmann

Kontakt

Stiftung Städelschule für junge Künstler
Telefon: +49 (0) 69 95 62 20-14
Fax: +49 (0) 69 95 62 20-15
E-Mail: stiftung@staedelschule.de

Bankverbindung

Frankfurter Sparkasse
IBAN DE 86 5005 0201 0200 3225 08

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies. Mit der Nutzung unserer Webseite akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies.
Impressum