search
English  German

Calendar

Vortrag

Tue. 31.05.2016 19:00, Aula

Haegue Yang, An Opaque Wind, 2015. Installation view from the Sharjah Biennial 12: The past, the present, the possible, Bait Al Aboudi, Sharjah, UAE, 2015. Photo: Deema Shahin

Vortrag

Image : Amanda Edwards, Getty Images

Vortrag

Tue. 07.06.2016 19:00, Aula

Vortrag Curatorial Studies

Wed. 08.06.2016 19:00, Aula

Portrait of a Woman, Lucas Cranach the Elder, about 1540, 76 x 56.5 cm, oil, tempera on panel, Collection of the Winnipeg Art Gallery

Vortrag

Tue. 21.06.2016 19:00, Aula

Vortrag Institut für Kunstkritik

Wed. 22.06.2016 19:00, Aula

Vortrag Institut für Kunstkritik

Vortrag

Mon. 27.06.2016 19:00, Aula

Vortrag

Tue. 28.06.2016 19:00, Aula

MMK Talks

Thu. 30.06.2016 19:00, MMK 1

Ausstellungseröffnung

Fri. 01.07.2016 20:00, Portikus

Tagung Kooperation von Curatorial Studies, Kunstgeschichtlichem Institut und MMK Frankfurt

Marcel Duchamp, Boîte, Paris 1964, MMK Museum für Moderne Kunst Frankfurt am Main, Succession Marcel Duchamp / VG Bild-Kunst, Bonn 2016, Foto: Axel Schneider

Vortrag

Wed. 06.07.2016 19:00, Aula

MMK Talks

Fri. 08.07.2016 19:00, MMK 2

Vortrag Institut für Kunstkritik

Eröffnung

Wed. 13.07.2016 19:30, MMK3 - Museum für Moderne Kunst Frankfurt am Main

Theresa Kampmeier, Ohne Titel, 2015
May 2016
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
June 2016
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
Newsletter